Leading Carpet Cleaning Adelaide

Carpet Cleaning Reviews From Our Customers

I Clean Carpets & Windows has a Client Approved rating of 4.99/5 based on 26 reviews.

“Thankyou so much for the amazing service! My carpet looks brand new, all stains gone!! I actually had another company attempt to do the same job 1 month prior and the carpet looked worse than before. Then I rang I Clean Carpets & Windows in a panic and they fixed all up ..and more! Such an awesome team, very friendly! I still cant believe how clean you got it!! Highly recommend.”

Rating: 5/5 
Kayla Itsines – Google+, April 2015

“I Clean Carpets & Windows have been a terrific company that I can trust and rely on referring to my all my clients. It is a great convenience as they are available 24 hours a day and they deliver on exceptional customer care. I have been very satisfied with the service and quality of their carpet cleaning every time.”

Phil Harris – Harris Real Estate

“I have used Grant from I Clean Carpets Adelaide for the last 4 years both personally and professionally for my company Dressed for Sale a real estate pre styling company. He always over delivers, he is fast, efficient and a pleasure to deal with …I wouldn’t use anyone else.”

Tiffany Murray – LinkedIn, February 2015

“Grant has been cleaning carpets at home and work for me for last 8 years – always an excellent job. I have particularly appreciated his fast response to emergency situations – nothing is too much trouble!”

Rating: 5/5 
Susan Shuttleworth – Google+, May 2015

“Thank you Grant for your professional and kind service. Exceptional service in difficult circumstances. Lounges and carpets look great. Can highly recommend.”

Rating: 5/5 
Guy Uren – Facebook, May 2016

Thanks so much Grant for responding to my SOS, I didn’t think my white carpet would ever be red wine free again! Fantastic job, especially on a Saturday morning!

Rating: 5/5 
Sally Hamilton – Facebook, Feb 2016

“I Clean carpets and windows are brilliant! They are reliable on time do a brilliant job and the prices are very competitive. I highly recommend this company for not only carpets but my tiles came up brand new and have never looked better!
I have tried many other carpet cleaners before and usually the carpets look good at first but not for long. I would not use anyone else but these guys again.”

Rating: 4/5 stars-4-red
Cherylee Harris – Facebook, July 2015

“Thank you so much to Grant for the fantastic job he did cleaning our carpet, rugs and furniture. We have a new baby coming in the next couple of weeks, and now our house is spotless and clean for the baby’s arrival. I was so impressed with the quality of the work, the competitive price and also the ease of doing business with Grant. I have already recommended you to my friends and family.”

Rating: 5/5 
Carly Way – Google+, April 2014

“What an amazing service. We were desperate for help early hours of the morning when flooded and the help came. Grant gave us some peace of mind allowing our carpet to be saved and ensuring that there was no damage to house structure by ensuring all water had been removed. Can’t wait to see what they can do when we get the carpets cleaned.”

Rating: 5/5 
orcus0069 – TrueLocal, April 2014

“Many thanks to Grant and I Clean Carpets. On time, pleasant and above all did a fantastic job at a very good price. Will use again for sure and highly recommend if want your carpets cleaned.”

Rating: 5/5 
Big Bucko – Google+, April 2014

“We have had the privilege of using this service on several occasions over a number of years. They have always been prompt to respond, punctual and done an outstanding job for a reasonable price.”

Rating: 5/5 
Bob Davis – Google+, March 2014

“Many thanks to Grant and I Clean Carpets. On time, pleasant and above all did a fantastic job at a very good price. Will use again for sure and highly recommend if want your carpets cleaned.”

Rating: 5/5 
Stephen Locke – Google+, March 2014

“We have used this service on several occasions and have always found they provide excellent, efficient and friendly service at a reasonable price.”

Rating: 5/5 
24Garden – TrueLocal, March 2014

“We were one of Grant’s first clients. Always does a brilliant job. Could not recommend him more highly.”

Rating: 5/5 
Gary Vial – Google+, March 2014

“Have been using these Guys for many years! Very reliable, professional and always do a great job!!”

Rating: 5/5 
Martin Rees – TrueLocal, March 2014

“Wow we have used a few carpet cleaning places before but these guys are best. We had our carpets done this week and they look so good especially our sons room which was looking dirty. Friendly service, great price and great results!”

Rating: 5/5 
jujubear – TrueLocal, November 2013

“Grant from Clean Carpets & Windows blew me away! He was friendly over the phone for the original quote (which was what got him the job – 2 others I called were SO rude). He was prompt as well. He was friendly to my children and took the time to answer their questions. He explained what he was doing, and how it would work. And his price was very reasonable. Overall? He is the only one I shall use for my carpet cleaning needs in future.”

Rating: 5/5 
freakypet – Womo, April 2012

“Thanks Grant and the team. The carpets look and smell great. Only company we have used for carpet steam cleaning for over ten years. Professional. On time. And we are always happy with the results. If you need a fantastic carpet cleaner, don’t look past I Clean Carpets and Windows.”

Rating: 5/5 
Allison Cale – Facebook, May 2014

“Grant and his team are always great to deal with, reliable, great work and just lovely guys to deal with. I highly recommend them.”

Rating: 5/5 
Bronwyn Drabsch – Facebook, Dec 2015

“I really appreciate a job well done. They were fast and professional, the windows, especially the louvers never looked better. Highly recommend them.”

Rating: 5/5 
Diana Raponi – Facebook, Dec 2015

“What a pleasure it is to deal with I Clean Carpets and Windows. I can’t wait to do business with them again! Very happy!”

Rating: 5/5 
Michelle Williams – Facebook, Sept 2015

“Thanks Grant. Called yesterday, job done today and it looks brilliant. Great price and great service.”

Rating: 5/5 
Kylie Richards – Facebook, Dec 2015

“Fantastic job by Grant. Highly recommended company to use. Alex”

Rating: 5/5 
Alex Rakic – Facebook, Dec 2015

“Awesome job very professional will definitely recommend the company.”

Rating: 5/5 
Pauline Facciol – Facebook, Dec 2015

“Used I clean for the move and very happy with service and outcome. Would recommend service to people who want reliable and quality over cheap and quick”

Rating: 5/5 
Fluffs Melbs – Google+, April 2015

“Professional, thorough, quick, polite – I will be using this company again and again!”

Rating: 5/5 
Julie Lines – Facebook, Oct 2015

“Thank you Grant and your crew for a fantastic job. Your work is impeccable and at such a reasonable price. Brilliant! We cannot recommend you highly enough.”

Rating: 5/5 
Alexia Maddock – Google+, March 2014

“Grant did a brilliant job. Very friendly and professional service.”

Rating: 5/5 
Luke Rickards – Google+, March 2013

“Amazing. It just goes to show what you can do with $70,000 investment of state of the art equipment.”

Eugene Nieradko – Facebook, February 2014

“The guys at I Clean Carpets were so friendly and professional, I was really pleased. They arrived when they were supposed to and carried out the work without a fuss. I would recommend them to anyone! Thanks!!”

Kirsty – Aldgate

“Grant from I Clean Carpets & Windows blew me away! He was friendly over the phone for the original quote and prompt as well. He was great with my children and took the time to answer their questions. He explained what he was doing, and how it would work. Then, he was quick and very thorough and even did my entrance rug for free. And his price was very reasonable.”

Johanne – Unley

Top